Long Time, No See! お久しぶり!End of 2014 Post!

Sorry it has been a long time guys! My posts have been few and far between because I’ve been so busy! I apologize for that. To update you quickly on the happenings, I’ll, sadly, be posting lots of videos here. However, I hope that you enjoy them, and please look forward to the next post!

For this post, I’ll wrap up 2014 and begin updating you guys on what has happened since 2015 started! First of all, for my Japanese New Years Celebration, I went to Sunshine City in Ikebukuro with some dorm mates. We ended up going to the Observatory in Sunshine City! To give you guys some visuals, I’ll insert the video here:

It was so much fun, and as sad as I am to say it, I won’t be staying in Japan as long as I’d hoped, but I’ll be back. I listed off some goals I have for 2015, one of which is to now apply for the JET Programme come October 2015. So again, I’ll insert a video here:

And with that out of the way, I made a video looking back on what I accomplished in the year 2014:

Whew! What a whirlwind, huh? I can’t believe I’m here, and every day I am so thankful for the Gilman Scholarship and my husband for supporting me! I am so happy to share these moments, not only in blog form, but visually as well! I love getting comments from people who are interested in where I am and what I’m doing, and it truly brings me the greatest joy to share my experiences with everyone.

Thank you for sticking with me! Lots of updates to come every day this week, so get your news feeds READY!

Be Brave

ブリタニ

Leave a Reply

